THE BEATLES: THE NIGHT BEFORE (HELP)

beatles-the
the beatles

The Night Before – The Beatles (subtitulado)

The Night Before – The Beatles (Help) letra

We said our goodbyes, ah, the night before.
Love was in your eyes, ah, the night before.
Now today I find you have changed your mind.
Treat me like you did the night before.

Were you telling lies, ah, the night before?
Was I so unwise, ah, the night before?
When I held you near you were so sincere.
Treat me like you did the night before.

Last night is a night I will remember you by.
When I think of things we did it makes me wanna cry.

We said our goodbye, ah, the night before.
Love was in your eyes, ah, the night before.
Now today I find you have changed your mind.
Treat me like you did the night before.

When I held you near you were so sincere.
Treat me like you did the night before.

Last night is a night I will remember you by.
When I think of things we did it makes me wanna cry.

Were you telling lies, ah, the night before?
Was I so unwise, ah, the night before?
When I held you near you were so sincere.
Treat me like you did the night before,
like the night before.

Un Saludo

Responder

